Feng Shui-What Do I Do?

I was reading a post on IttyBiz that challenged readers to answer a seemingly simple, but difficult to put into words question. What do you actually do? I thought I’d try and give it a shot. Here goes.

What’s your game? What do you do?

luo pan feng shui compassI am a traditional Feng Shui Consultant for Business and Home. My goal is to create a work and/or living space that gives you the opportunity to be successful, healthy, clear thinking and have good relationships within your business and family. I do this on many levels for example; choosing a building site, planning traffic flow inside or out, landscaping to bring energy to you or block negative aspects around you, planning your office layout, designing kitchen, bath and bedroom aspects, choosing new rental properties, etc.

Why do you do it? Do you love it, or do you just have one of those creepy knacks?

I love it. I find the study and implementation of Feng Shui deeply fascinating. It has so many layers and applications to everyday life. It is supremely practical as well. Who wouldn’t want to make the most of what they are given for a better business and life?

man holding heartAnd yes, I have one of those creepy knacks. But it isn’t about that. It is about the collected, time-tested knowledge of centuries being put to use for you today. I didn’t go to a weekend seminar to call myself a master. I trained in the traditional manner; course work and field study over many years with a Master of significant lineage who has decades of experience. I belong to an international group which meets regularly, several times a year, to review projects and discuss developments in the field.

Who are your customers? What kind of people would need or want what you offer?

Are you planning to build, renovate, redecorate, move, or rent a new space? You are my customer.

moneyDo you want to increase your business, be more creative, avoid costly mistakes, have a clearer thought process, work more harmoniously with colleagues and clients, avoid delays, effectively lead your employees, enjoy your family, and have better health? You are my customer.

Small business owner, entrepreneur, stay-at-home Mom, telecommuters, retail business people, artists, writers…you are my customer.

What’s your marketing USP? Why should I buy from you instead of the other guy?

people shaking handsI work with the individual to build a plan tailored to them specifically. This is not a one- size-fits-all solution or watered down version of Feng Shui. No photo, video, or phone consultations will suffice. I want to meet with you to see if we can work together and that I will be able to help you. This may be ongoing relationship. Are you serious about improving? Are you willing to make changes? Let me help you. I am your advisor.

What’s next for you? What’s the big plan?

My plan is to expand the number of people and businesses I can help succeed. Being new in the area I am still introducing myself to the community at large. Can you help me? Bigger projects are in the offing and travel to far away places to consult is the plan.

Your turn

So are you among the people I can serve? How can I serve you? Click here to go to my website. 

I am interested in what you have to say. Leave a comment if you will.

Maybe you want to answer these questions for your business. Find the original IttyBiz post here. 

Speaking to Your Architect About Feng Shui (realfengshuisolutions.wordpress.com)

Feng Shui, Geography, Your Business (realfengshuisolutions.wordpress.com)

About fengshuisuccess

Diane is a professional Feng Shui Consultant and SoulCollage Facilitator.
This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feng Shui-What Do I Do?

  1. Pingback: Heart of Family Relations « Real Feng Shui Solutions

  2. Pingback: Rock Paper Scissors « Real Feng Shui Solutions

  3. Pingback: Good Feng Shui, Still Have Problems « Real Feng Shui Solutions

  4. Pingback: Feng Shui of the Sport Stars « Real Feng Shui Solutions

Leave a Reply

